Testimonials & Reviews

TRU Foot and Ankle

Jason Khadavi, DPM

Clinical Medicine and Podiatry Surgery & Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Jason Khadavi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Khadavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I highly recommend doctor Jason Kadhavi. He is very conscientious and cares. He is a young doctor who is very dynamic.
Kamran N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
He’s an amazing and very caring doctor
Kamran N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
This was the best experience I have ever had with a Dr.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent advise on options for Improving problematic feet (bunions, hammer toes). Very experienced & caring doctor; top notch staff
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Khadavi is an excellent, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff is wonderful and the wait time was minimal. I highly recommend for any foot or ankle issues.
Farzaneh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Timely and efficient and professional
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
He is always super nice super caring he stands out above most drs I’ve seen
Azadeh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
No wait time, such a clean and nice environment, I highly recommend Dr khadavi. I have been his Patient for 2 years now.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Khadavi takes his time with you. He’s also very knowledgeable about his profession. The staff are also very kind and considerate.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent T
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I recommend the doctor, he took care of my ingrown nail at his office in about 15 minutes with no pain. The staff is also very nice.
Cato H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very engaged and empathetic Doctor. Suffered a broken ankle two weeks prior to seeing Dr. Khadavi. I was diagnosed with a broken right ankle while traveling in Chicago and that the break was clean and aligned. Took some X-rays which determined that my ankle is still aligned. Following up in 4 weeks to see how the healing has progressed. Fingers crossed
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The staff is friendly and efficient. Was very responsive to my needs. Dr. is nice as well - he kept his word about calling me with my X-ray results.
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Jason was very thorough with his explanations and is very educated in his field. I am confident and comfortable going through with a foot surgery knowing that Jason is my doctor.
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very nice front desk staff. Dr. Khadavi is A-1. Took all the time I needed. Answered all my questions. Has an extremely comfortable manner. Gave me great input, advice, & instructions.
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
As always, Dr. Khadavi and his office staff are great!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always a pleasure because the Doctor is always attentive, caring and pleasant.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always so nice n caring
Lily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent care
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very kind and thoughtful person.