Testimonials & Reviews

TRU Foot and Ankle

Jason Khadavi, DPM

Clinical Medicine and Podiatry Surgery & Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Jason Khadavi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Khadavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Our visit was simple and short. Dr Khadavi explained everything and took care of Gail’s feet.
Brian J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor Khadavi was very friendly, knowledgeable and gave me all options to help with my foot issues. I can tell her truly cared about my well being. Also the wait to be seen was very short and I got in the day I called to book an appointment.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Friendly, professional with no wait time. Great doctor.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/07/21
He one awesome Dr loved my experience
Reginald S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wait time was only a few minutes. Dr Khadavi is very efficient and always check my entire feet because i am Type II diabetic. He always reminds me to stay on my meds because i am doing very well on them. I am extremely comfortable with Dr Khadavi as my Podiatrist.
Vicki Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Khadavi is an absolute gem, an old school doc! Warm, knowledgeable, intelligent, a good listener…I could go on and on. If you’re looking for a wonderful doctor, look no further!
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/21/21
This is the second time I have visited Dr Khadavi I find him knowledgeable , practical and keen to avoid unnecessary procedures. He is also charming and gives great advice
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/16/21
I went to see Dr. Khadavi for a second opinion about how to treat my bunions. I'm so glad I did because I was very impressed by his level of knowledge and professionalism that I left the appointment feeling confident that I want him to perform my surgeries.
Aynsley T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful, on time thorough with diagnosis
Edith F.
Submitted 06/08/21
great doctor he knows how to take care of ingrown nails. I see him every 2 months.Edith
Jose S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great Doctor! great information and service!
Josanne F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Empathetic and caring podiatrist who fit my mother in at the last minute. Greatly appreciated.
Annmarie C.
Submitted 05/29/21
The doctor is very personable, quick with his assessment skills, and creates a realistic plan of care.
Armine P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/04/21
I would highly recommend this practice and I am glad I chose it. They were exceptional. Thank you!
Brian N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service. This doctor talks and listens. He is helpful and kind. His staff is courteous.
Azadeh K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Khadavi is awesome extremely knowledgeable with great bedside manners. Couldn’t have asked for a better dr.
Rola S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had my third visit today and as always it was a great experience. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Khadavi is the best. I'm being treated for a Morton's Neuroma and the PRP is the only treatment that has really worked on my foot. Dr. Khadavi is highly skilled, informative, caring, and always takes the time to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend him.
David P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Delighted to be seen on short notice by this kind and skilled doctor I had seen previously at his prior office. And to get X-rays and return for discussion all within one hour PS. Please schedule surgery for early May.
Misty B.
Submitted 04/03/21
I’m not one that writes many reviews but Doctors can be (at times) intimidating and scary. I went on line to see top rated podiatrist close to me and I picked Dr. Khadavi, which I’m so glad I did. First was scheduling the appt. His very kind receptionist (forgive me, I forgot how to spell her name) was professional and helpful. When I arrived, the office was clean and I didn’t have to wait very long at all. While I was in my consultation with Dr. Khadavi, he explained everything to me, even if I asked twice and was compassionate and patient. He even asked if a had any questions or concerns more than once. I did not feel rushed at all. I will be seeing him again and will be scheduling surgery with him.