Testimonials & Reviews

TRU Foot and Ankle

Jason Khadavi, DPM

Clinical Medicine and Podiatry Surgery & Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

107 total reviews

Dr. Jason Khadavi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Khadavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera M.
Submitted 09/17/22
The people in the front office are always very welcoming and very nice! Dr. Khadavi is an excellent doctor! He is a good listener and alway addresses my concerns. He is a very kind and gentle. I am happy my son recommended him!
Erica O.
Submitted 09/16/22
New office, no wait time, and Dr. Khadavi was thorough, attentive and helpful.
Aaron Q.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great place
Hal W.
Submitted 09/10/22
I’ve always felt better after spending time and being treated by Dr. Khadavi.
Reid B.
Submitted 09/03/22
The best experience! Would recommend 100%!!
Eliza U.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great front desk staff and very knowledgable Dr!
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/31/22
AMAZING
Adeena E.
Submitted 08/19/22
Kind and helpful front desk. Dr. very knowledgeable and kind and explained all the options for treatment really clearly.
Reginald S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Khadavi is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality.
Kymber B.
Submitted 08/12/22
First rate service and efficiency.
Lydia W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Getting an appointment with Dr. Khadavi was easy and efficient on line. His staff is personable and professional. The Doctor diagnosed my problem and explained in detail what I had, And was easy to understand. All my questions were answered. He was relevant and approachable.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/03/22
As always, My experiences have always been extremely positive. Dr. Khadavi is very kind, professional, attentive, and personable. I highly recommend him! And his staff is very kind and friendly.
Omid H.
Submitted 07/28/22
His amazing upfront with fantastic front office staff I am simply grateful every time I visit his practice Definitely A+ Doctor and staff
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/26/22
They are very professional and thoughtful about your concerns and their heads on doctor and staff which l recommend anybody to go there if they have any problems
Farkhondeh T.
Submitted 07/24/22
He is a very compassionate and understanding doctor! He explained everything to me and made sure that all my questions were addressed. I highly recommend this doctor.
Camelia K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing Dr, great staff.
Melisa C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Khadavi is so kind and caring; he makes you feel welcome. He’s not bad on the eyes, either. 5 ⭐️
Javid D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good taker patient
Houri M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent caring doctor and very friendly staff. I highly recommend this practice.
David P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Khadavi is pleasant and knows his craft well!