Testimonials & Reviews

TRU Foot and Ankle

Jason Khadavi, DPM

Clinical Medicine and Podiatry Surgery & Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Dr. Jason Khadavi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Khadavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent care by Dr. Khadavi and both ladies at the front desk.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great experience all around. Fantastic front desk employee and very kind doctor.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Gave me confidence in the doctor.
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fast, talked me through my issue, staff courteous and friendly!
Aghdas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great foot doctor.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent
Lydia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Informative! Excellent practice Answers all questions.
Reginald S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Khadavi and the rest of the staff have always shown exceptional courtesy, support and understanding. I have been seeing Dr Khadavi for about 2 years and he has been very helpful and inquires about my overall health.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Khadavi was excellent! His knowledge and caring was the best! I got new orthotics, foot care on my foot and new cream for my problem. My visit was a pleasure! Dr Khadavi and his staff are professionals with care!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The whole team is great, would highly recommend!
Serge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great
Bernice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Kind, caring, very informative Very helpful office as well
Keyvan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great doctor. Totally recommend.
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Khadavi is knowledgeable and makes the patient feel comfortable and confident in his diagnosis and treatment. He’s a great doctor!
Marissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Fast & easy solution to my problem, also very knowledgeable!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very helpful. Couldn’t ask for more!
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice and fast!
Karmela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
N/A
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great doctor
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great doctor