Testimonials & Reviews

TRU Foot and Ankle

Jason Khadavi, DPM

Clinical Medicine and Podiatry Surgery & Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Jason Khadavi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Khadavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Sean D.
Submitted 10/21/21
He is Amazing
Rachel D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great doctor
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Khadavi and his staff were wonderfully professional as per usual. Dr. Khadavi did a great job with my procedure.
Erica M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great front desk staff and Dr Khodavi was amazing and very thorough.
Elias S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great !
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent!!!
Sharlene P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice Dr. and took the time to explain everything to me.
Irving G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Effective? Professional Time will tell So far so good!
Elham N.
Submitted 09/19/21
Everything was perfect.
Sam H.
Submitted 09/14/21
He is young and amazing knowledgeable, in 5 minutes he treated very well , and trustable
Jodi R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Received effective help. Desirable outcome. Modern methods of diagnosis and communication.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/18/21
I cannot recommend Dr. Jason Khadavi enough. I truly appreciate his professionalism, and level of care that he offers. He listens, and cares about his patients.
Roxanne A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Khadavi is the best foot doctor! A year after undergoing dual foot surgery, I am still 100% pleased with the results.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Khadavi is always professional, friendly and attentive to his patients. I’ve seen him twice now for different issues. He’s knowledgeable, efficient and I’m always satisfied with the care I receive after my visit.
Charlotte O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Khavavi solved my foot problem and I'm grateful. It was easy to schedule and service was great!
Kathleen O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Khadavi is kind and knowledgeable and delightful.
Gail F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Our visit was simple and short. Dr Khadavi explained everything and took care of Gail’s feet.
Brian J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor Khadavi was very friendly, knowledgeable and gave me all options to help with my foot issues. I can tell her truly cared about my well being. Also the wait to be seen was very short and I got in the day I called to book an appointment.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Friendly, professional with no wait time. Great doctor.