Testimonials & Reviews

TRU Foot and Ankle

Jason Khadavi, DPM

Clinical Medicine and Podiatry Surgery & Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Jason Khadavi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Khadavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armine P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/04/21
I would highly recommend this practice and I am glad I chose it. They were exceptional. Thank you!
Brian N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service. This doctor talks and listens. He is helpful and kind. His staff is courteous.
Azadeh K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Khadavi is awesome extremely knowledgeable with great bedside manners. Couldn’t have asked for a better dr.
Rola S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had my third visit today and as always it was a great experience. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Khadavi is the best. I'm being treated for a Morton's Neuroma and the PRP is the only treatment that has really worked on my foot. Dr. Khadavi is highly skilled, informative, caring, and always takes the time to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend him.
David P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Delighted to be seen on short notice by this kind and skilled doctor I had seen previously at his prior office. And to get X-rays and return for discussion all within one hour PS. Please schedule surgery for early May.
Misty B.
Submitted 04/03/21
I’m not one that writes many reviews but Doctors can be (at times) intimidating and scary. I went on line to see top rated podiatrist close to me and I picked Dr. Khadavi, which I’m so glad I did. First was scheduling the appt. His very kind receptionist (forgive me, I forgot how to spell her name) was professional and helpful. When I arrived, the office was clean and I didn’t have to wait very long at all. While I was in my consultation with Dr. Khadavi, he explained everything to me, even if I asked twice and was compassionate and patient. He even asked if a had any questions or concerns more than once. I did not feel rushed at all. I will be seeing him again and will be scheduling surgery with him.
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Khadavi is really wonderful. He is knowledgeable, patient, professional and has excellent bedside manner. He takes his time when listening and explaining medical conditions/treatment. I highly recommend him!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/12/21
After a knee injury a few years ago, I started having issues with my opposite foot. I consulted with a local podiatrist who recommended a surgery with 18 weeks in a cast and at least a 6 month recovery time, I decided to just put it off. The pain worsened, and I couldn’t hike without pain anymore. I found Dr. Jason Khadavi through a friend, and he had a surgical solution that would have me mobile right after surgery. Dr. Khadavi is compassionate, and shows extreme care for me as a patient. I have never felt like a number or just the next surgery. He is an elite in his field! He is easily accessible by text and thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. If you are in need of a great podiatrist, he is the absolute best!! I’m currently two weeks post-surgery; the pain is very minimal, and except for the fact that I don’t like to sit still, it has been a great experience. Dr. Khadavi didn’t even mess up my toenail polish!
Jasmine E.
Submitted 03/02/21
TL;DR -- Dr. Khadavi performed bunionectomies on both of my feet six weeks apart. I am so relieved that this painful problem I've been dealing with for years has been resolved by the best of the best. It took me four years, three opinions, two referrals, and just one consultation with Dr. Khadavi to decide I was finally ready for surgery and that I had found the best surgeon. I trust him for three main qualities rare to find so abundantly in just one doctor: skill, patient advocacy, and compassion. 1. Skill: Dr. Khadavi is an incredibly skilled surgeon. He is knowledgeable, precise, and detail-oriented. His education/work history is impressive and it is clear that he keeps with the most current research and methodology. 2. Patient Advocacy: Dr. Khadavi communicates effectively. He treats patients as partners in healing. He answers every question thoroughly and thoughtfully. His office, TRU Foot & Ankle, accepts insurance and helps in navigating coverage and understanding costs. 3. Compassion: I have never met a more compassionate doctor than Dr. Khadavi. He is patient, generous with his time, and always available. He checks in and gives reassurance every step of the way. He truly goes above and beyond to ensure he provides the best possible care. I cannot recommend this doctor highly enough. If you have been afraid of dealing with bunions or any other kind of foot/ankle problem, consider this the sign you've been waiting for to call and make an appointment. It's time to get the healing you need and deserve. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Khadavi for restoring such an integral part of my movement, freedom, and happiness.
Shahine S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Khadavi was wonderful and very thorough.
Mansour A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly staff and doctor , no waiting, Clean office you feel you are talking to your friend not a doctor.
Natalie M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Khadavi is the best. I have had two surgeries with him and each time the I have been met with such care and concern and complete thoroughness while seeing me through each procedure. He was readily available when I had questions post op. and has always been incredibly accommodating. He and his staff make you feel safe and welcome at all times. I would recommend him to any person contemplating surgery or needing surgery. He goes above and beyond to get you the help you need. Thank you!